Liste du Conseil d’Administration

Liste du Conseil d’Administration

Anik Brind’Amour <anik.brindamour@ifremer.fr>
Nicolas Bez <nicolas.bez@ird.fr>
Sylvain Bonhommeau <sylvain.bonhommeau@ifremer.fr>
Christian Chaboud <christian.chaboud@ird.fr>
Hilaire Drouineau <hilaire.drouineau@irstea.fr>
Didier Gascuel <Didier.Gascuel@agrocampus-ouest.fr>
Patrice Guillotreau <patrice.guillotreau@univ-nantes.fr>
Raymond Laë <Raymond.Lae@ird.fr>
Francis Laloë <francis.laloe@ird.fr>
Sigrid Lehuta <sigrid.lehuta@ifremer.fr>
Frédéric Le Manach <frederic.le-manach@ird.fr>
Catherine Le Penven <Catherine.Lepenven@agrocampus-ouest.fr>
Jérémy Lobry <jeremy.lobry@irstea.fr>
Stéphanie Mahévas <Stephanie.Mahevas@ifremer.fr>
Yves Reecht <Yves.Reecht@ifremer.fr>
Marianne Robert <marianne.robert@ifremer.fr>
Etienne Rivot <etienne.rivot@agrocampus-ouest.fr>
Sébastien Rochette <sebastien.rochette@ifremer.fr>
Morgane Travers-Trolet <Morgane.Travers@ifremer.fr>
Youen Vermard <youen.vermard@ifremer.fr>